Sugarboy

Sugarboy

Singer / Chanteur

Umoren AKanimoh Felix (Oscar Jnr) Born April 15 1992 , Known as “Sugarboy”, is a Nigerian reggae-dancehall, Afrobeat singer and songwriter. He is signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment. His hit single Hola Hola was on “Playdata Chart” on number 9 spot.

“Sugarboy” was signed to G-Worldwide Entertainment in 2015.

On 15 January 2016 “Sugarboy” released his first single, “Hola Hola”, under G-Worldwide Entertainment. The video was released on 2 February 2016 and the video was directed by “Aje Filmworks” and the video had over 600,000 plus views on Youtube.

On 14 June 2016 “Sugarboy” released his second single, “Double”, under G-Worldwide Entertainment and the single was featured on “Africa Charts” top 50 on number 17 spot. The video was released on 22 June 2016 and the video was directed by “Matt Maxx”.

(Visited 135 times, 1 visits today)

Videos

Sugarboy

Sugarboy

Singer / Chanteur

Umoren AKanimoh Felix (Oscar Jnr) Né le 15 Avril 1992, Connu sous le nom de « Sugarboy », est un chanteur nigérian de reggae-dancehall, d’Afrobeat et auteur-compositeur. Il est signé chez G-Worldwide Entertainment. Son hit single Hola Hola était sur numéro 9 « Playdata Chart ».

« Sugarboy » a été signé à G-Worldwide Entertainment en 2015.

Le 15 janvier 2016, « Sugarboy » sort son premier single, « Hola Hola », sous G-Worldwide Entertainment. La vidéo a été publiée le 2 février 2016 et la vidéo a été dirigée par « Aje Filmworks » et la vidéo avait plus de 600 000 vues plus sur Youtube.

Le 14 juin 2016, « Sugarboy » sort son second single, « Double », sous G-Worldwide Entertainment et le single a figuré numéro 17 sur le top 50 des « Africa Charts ». La vidéo a été diffusée le 22 juin 2016 et la vidéo a été dirigée par « Matt Maxx ».

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)

Vidéos