Khaligraph Jones ft. YCee – Gwala

Blu Ink Corp presents the 2nd Video from the “Testimony 1990” album which also happens to be the 1st official video from Khaligraph Jones in 2019, the song Features one of Nigeria`s top artists YCee. The Video was shot in Lagos Nigeria by director TG Omori while the song was produced by Motiff under Blu […]

Kevo Mula – Still Standing

No matter how tuff the situation is just believe and at the end you will remain STANDING.

Sauti Sol ft. Nyashinski – Short N Sweet

Sauti Sol and Nyashinski performing Short N Sweet. (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Entertainment. #ShortNSweet is the fifth video off of our collabo LP, #AfrikanSauce. We will be dropping dope collabos from around the continent every month till late this year. SHORT N SWEET AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolShortNSweet Directed by: Nate Thomas Produced by: Sauti Sol Mixed […]

Kevo Mula – Shikilia

SEEK YE FIRST THE KINGDOM OF GOD AND HIS RIGHTEOUSNESS AND ALL SHALL BE ADDED UNTO YOU. (Mathew 6:33)

Sauti Sol feat. Khaligraph Jones – Rewind

Sauti Sol and Khaligraph Jones performing Rewind. (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Entertainment. #Rewind is the fourth video off our collabo LP, #AfrikanSauce. We will be dropping dope collabos from around the continent every month till November this year. REWIND AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolRewind Produced by: Sauti Sol Mixed and mastered by: MBOKS Co-written by: Khaligraph Jones […]

Art in Motion – Afrikan Star

Art in Motion performing Afrikan Star by Sauti Sol featuring Burna Boy Shot & Edited by: Backdrop Agency Choreography by Art in Motion Official Music video: https://youtu.be/ewaDxKjmO2Y Afrikan Star Audio Available Worldwide: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolAfrikanStar

Sauti Sol feat. Burna Boy – Afrikan Star

Sauti Sol and Burna Boy performing Afrikan Star. (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Entertainment. #AfrikanStar is the third video off our forthcoming collaborations LP, #AfrikanSauce. We will be dropping dope collabos from around the continent every month till late this year. AFRIKAN STAR NOW AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolAfrikanStar Produced by: Sauti Sol Mixed and mastered by: Supersonic […]

Sauti Sol feat. Tiwa Savage – Girl Next Door

Sauti Sol and Tiwa Savage performing Girl Next Door . (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Entertainment. #GirlNextDoor is the second video off our forthcoming collaborations LP, #AfrikanSauce. We will be dropping dope collabos from around the continent every month till November this year. GIRL NEXT DOOR NOW AVAILABLE WORLDWIDE: iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ke/album/gir… Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/4vSKmy… Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/ke/album/gir… […]

Jaymah Hapa – Ulinitega

New hit single by Jaymah Hapa performing the song Ulinitega… Audio produced by Dudu Beats and video directed by Dr. Eddie… ©Dreamland Music Entertainment 2016

Khaligraph Jones ft. YCee – Gwala

Blu Ink Corp présente la 2e vidéo de l’album “Testimony 1990”, qui est également la 1ère vidéo officielle de Khaligraph Jones en 2019, présentant l’un des meilleurs artistes du Nigeria, YCee. La vidéo a été tournée à Lagos au Nigeria par le réalisateur TG Omori, tandis que la chanson a été produite par Motiff sous […]

Kevo Mula – Still Standing

Peu importe la situation, croyez-le et à la fin, vous resterez DEBOUT.

Sauti Sol ft. Nyashinski – Short N Sweet

Sauti Sol et Nyashinski interprétant Short N Sweet. (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Divertissement. #ShortNSweet est la cinquième vidéo de notre LP Collabo, #AfrikanSauce. Nous allons laisser tomber les collabos de la drogue à travers le continent chaque mois jusqu’à la fin de l’année. COURT N SWEET DISPONIBLE DANS LE MONDE ENTIER: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolShortNSweet Réalisé par: Nate Thomas […]

Kevo Mula – Shikilia

CHERTEZ D’ABORD LE ROYAUME DE DIEU ET SA JUSTICE ET TOUT VOUS SERA DONNE. (Matthieu 6:33)

Sauti Sol feat. Khaligraph Jones – Rewind

Sauti Sol et Khaligraph Jones exécutant Rewind. (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Divertissement. #Rewind est la quatrième vidéo de notre LP Collabo, #AfrikanSauce. Nous allons sortir des super collaborations de partout sur le continent chaque mois jusqu’en novembre de cette année. REWIND DISPONIBLE DANS LE MONDE ENTIER: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolRewind Produit par: Sauti Sol Mixé et masterisé par: […]

Art in Motion – Afrikan Star

Art in Motion interprète Afrikan Star de Sauti Sol avec Burna Boy Tourné et édité par: Backdrop Agency Chorégraphie d’Art in Motion Vidéo de musique officielle: https://youtu.be/ewaDxKjmO2Y Afrikan Star Audio disponible dans le monde entier: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolAfrikanStar

Sauti Sol feat. Burna Boy – Afrikan Star

Sauti Sol et Burna Boy interprètent Afrikan Star. (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Divertissement. #AfrikanStar est la troisième vidéo de nos prochaines collaborations LP, #AfrikanSauce. Nous allons sortir des collaborations mortelles à travers le continent chaque mois jusqu’à la fin de l’année. AFRIKAN STAR MAINTENANT DISPONIBLE DANS LE MONDE ENTIER: http://smarturl.it/SautiSolAfrikanStar Produit par: Sauti Sol Mixé […]

Sauti Sol feat. Tiwa Savage – Girl Next Door

Sauti Sol et Tiwa Savage interprètent Girl Next Door. (C) 2018 Sauti Sol Divertissement. #GirlNextDoor est la deuxième vidéo de nos prochaines collaborations LP, #AfrikanSauce. Nous allons laisser tomber des collabos dope de partout sur le continent chaque mois jusqu’en novembre de cette année. GIRL NEXT DOOR MAINTENANT DISPONIBLE DANS LE MONDE ENTIER: iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ke/album/gir… […]

Jaymah Hapa – Ulinitega

Nouveau hit single de Jaymah Hapa interprétant la chanson Ulinitega… Audio produit par Dudu Beats et vidéo réalisé par Dr. Eddie… ©Dreamland Music Entertainment 2016