The Bobodiouf – The disappearance of Siriki (Season 1, Episode 11) (French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – Caught in the act (Season 1, Episode 10) (French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – The Entrepreneur (Season 1, Episode 9) (French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufsfs

The Bobodiouf – A hiding place of money not so secret (Season 1, Episode 8) (French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – A funny face (Season 1, Episode 7)(French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – The Release of Tinder (Season 1, Episode 6)(French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – The Step-Sister (Season 1, Episode 5)(French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – Fati’s suitor (Season 1, Episode 4)(French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – A Mysterious Flight (Season 1, Episode 3)(French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – The Money Multiplier (Season 1, Episode 2)(French)

The most watched television series in French-speaking Africa. Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – Bobo-Dioulasso (Season 1, Episode 2/2)(French)

Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame – Burkina Subscribe to the official Les Bobodiouf channel here: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

The Bobodiouf – Bobo-Dioulasso (Season 1, Episode 1/2) (French)

Written and Directed by Patrick Martinet A production Frame – Burkina Subscribe to the official Bobodiouf channel here : http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Huguo Boss feat. Mc One – Ça Connaît Pas

Meilleur featuring de la nouvelle génération musicale africaine Huguo Boss feat Mc One Ca connait Burkina Faso Côte D’Ivoire BossLife Production l’intégration Africaine en marche Retrouvez Huguo Boss sur instagram : huguo_boss_officiel

Les Bobodiouf – La disparition de Siriki (Saison 1, Episode 11)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – Pris en flagrant délit (Saison 1, Episode 10)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – L’entrepreneur (Saison 1, Episode 9)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufsfs

Les Bobodiouf – Une cachette d’argent pas si secrète (Saison 1, Episode 8)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – Une drôle de tête (Saison 1, Episode 7)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – La libération d’Amadou (Saison 1, Episode 6)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – La belle-soeur (Saison 1, Episode 5)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – Le prétendant de Fati (Saison 1, Episode 4)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – Un mystérieux vol (Saison 1, Episode 3)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – Le multiplicateur de l’argent (Saison 1, Episode 2)

La série télévisée la plus regardée en Afrique francophone. Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame / Burkina-Fasso Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici: http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs

Les Bobodiouf – Bobo-Dioulasso (Saison 1, Episode 2/2)

Ecrit et Réalisé par Patrick Martinet Une production Frame – Burkina Abonnez vous à la chaîne officielle Les Bobodiouf ici : http://bit.ly/les_bobodioufs