BGMFK

BGMFK

Musical band / Groupe musical

The BGMFK (Beautiful Rhymes And Instrumentation) Gang Money F * ckin Kills is a gabonese collective of producers, rappers, singers and other artists founded in 2011 in Washington DC by Micky R and Troy. The BGMFK 2.0 is composed of MickyR, Troy, Jey RspctMe, Yvy RealKiller and Rickbeatz (as a beatmaker).

Known for his opus ZOO, but also for a multitude of other singles, the crew navigates between rap and RnB, mixing with poetry, passion and talent, African sounds, urban resonances and contemporary sounds. The artists of the group manage to assert themselves and to enrich themselves in solo to better compose themselves then.

They explode on the international scene with the title “Ça Ira” (from their second opus SYSTEM released July 31, 2016), which see them enter the Hip-Hop 10 Africa for the first time on the television channel Trace Urban in November 2015. They then go on international outings with Mwana Popi, Best and Malembe that will be played on MTV, BBlack, A +, and many other famous channels.

Malembe, will quickly attract the attention of the greatest, including Pierre-Émerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund), Pit Baccardi (veteran rap game) at first, Magali Wora (Viacom, ROCKSTAR4000) but also the Duke of French rap in the person of Kopp. The latter will, on several occasions, affirm his affection for the title and the team on the social networks but also and especially by putting the title on his radio and TV OKLM.

In July 2016, they released a project in prelude to the album: SYSTEM. The group gives us 11 titles with various colors that they design under the concept of Afro Street. We note the presence of Nix (African Victory), Mike Bgrz (Universal Music) and the replacement of Gabonese music in the presence of Heavenboy, MosessBeats and MR King.

(Visited 21 times, 1 visits today)

Videos

BGMFK

BGMFK

Musical band / Groupe musical

Le BGMFK ou Brain (Beautiful Rhymes And INstrumentation) Gang Money F*ckin Kills est un collectif gabonais de producteurs, rappeurs, chanteurs et autres artistes fondé en 2011 à Washington DC par Micky R et Troy. Le BGMFK 2.0 est composé de MickyR, Troy, Jey RspctMe, Yvy RealKiller et Rickbeatz (en tant que beatmaker).

Connu pour son opus ZOO, mais aussi pour une multitude d’autres singles, le crew navigue entre rap et RnB, mêlant avec poésie, passion et talent, sonorités africaines, résonances urbaines et sons contemporains. Les artistes du groupe réussissent à s’affirmer et à s’enrichir en solo pour mieux se recomposer ensuite.

Ils explosent sur la scène internationale avec le titre « Ça Ira » (issu de leur second opus SYSTEM sorti le 31 Juillet 2016), qui les voient entrer dans le Hip-Hop 10 Africa pour la première fois sur la chaine de télévision Trace Urban en Novembre 2015. Ils enchainent ensuite les sorties internationales avec Mwana Popi, le Meilleur et Malembe qui seront joués sur MTV, BBlack, A+, et bien d’autres chaines de renom.

Malembe, va rapidement attirer l’attention des plus grands, notamment Pierre-Émerick Aubameyang (Borussia Dortmund), Pit Baccardi (vétéran du rap jeu) dans un premier temps, Magali Wora (Viacom, ROCKSTAR4000) mais aussi le duc du rap français en la personne de Kopp. Ce dernier va, à plusieurs reprises, affirmer son affection pour le titre et l’équipe sur les réseaux sociaux mais aussi et surtout en mettant le titre en avant sur sa radio et TV OKLM.

En juillet 2016, ils sortent un projet en prélude à l’album : SYSTEM. Le groupe nous livre 11 titres avec des colorations diverses qu’ils designent sous le concept d’Afro Street. On note la présence de Nix (African Victory), Mike Bgrz (Universal Music) et la relève de la musique Gabonaise en la présence de Heavenboy, MosessBeats et MR King.

(Visited 22 times, 1 visits today)

Vidéos