Razben

Razben

Singer / Chanteur

Born in PO in the Nahouri Province of Burkina Faso, Jacques Zoulabou alias RAZBEN (a nice man in Greek) spent his childhood there, punctuated by the carefree games, the ritual ceremonies and the seductive melodies of the flute of his uncle Tongo ZOULABOU who It easily overhangs the Djongo music of the troop of Gouyou PO district.

RAZBEN is enrolled at the Center C school in PO where he graduated in 2006 with his CEPE to join the PO Provincial High School and the Municipal High School of PO where the desire to try his passion for music took the not on studies.

Bathed in the traditional and modern multiform musical tendencies maintained by his icons like Akon, 2Face, 50 cents, Bil Aka Kora, Yeelen as well as Wizkid or Don Jazzy, RAZBEN gets closer to Rap and engages in free styles, affutes its flow and launches into sound-systems and competitions.

(Visited 148 times, 1 visits today)

Videos

Razben

Razben

Singer / Chanteur

Né à PO dans la Province du Nahouri au Burkina Faso, Jacques ZOULABOU alias RAZBEN (Homme sympa en Grec) y passe son enfance, rythmée par les jeux insouciants, les cérémonies rituelles et les mélodies séduisantes de la flute de son oncle Tongo ZOULABOU qui a su surplomber avec aisance la musique Djongo de la troupe du quartier Gouyou de PO.

RAZBEN est inscrit à l’école Centre C de PO où il sort en 2006 muni de son CEPE pour intégrer le Lycée Provincial de PO puis le Lycée Municipal de PO où l’envie de s’essayer à sa passion pour la musique a pris le pas sur les études.

Baigné dans des tendances musicales multiformes tant traditionnelles que modernes entretenues par ses icones comme Akon, 2Face, 50 cents, Bil Aka Kora, Yeelen ainsi que Wizkid ou encore Don Jazzy, RAZBEN se rapproche du Rap et s’engage dans les free styles, affute son flow et se lance dans les sound-systèmes et les compétitions.

(Visited 153 times, 5 visits today)

Vidéos