Soul Bang’s

Soul Bang’s

Singer / Chanteur

His real name Souleymane Bangoura, Soul Bang’s was born in 1992 in Conakry. Soul Bang’s, like so many other talents, has been influenced by American and European singers such as R. Kelly, Craig David and others.
At the age of 11 he joined the rap group called MICRO MEGA created by Wan Tagazoon and his twin Soul Pac. After much time spent together until 2007, the group will not achieve its objectives.

Soul Bang’s always passionate about music continues his way in search of something specific to him. He began to learn to play a few musical instruments (guitar and piano) everywhere, at Mr. Kemo Kouyate with Vincent and at Koro Aboulai in Bambeto. He performed cover songs for a few artists such as “With You” by Chris Brown and “Right Now Na Na” by Akon, as already many other star performers such as Michael Jackson did with “Makossa” Manu diBango, Brandy and his brother Ray J in “Another day in paradise” by Phil Colins and many others.

After a long work, the style of Soul Bang’s conquered Guinea and began to make its mark on the whole world. Indeed, the artist until then registered under the Hadafo Communications structure will be detected and signed by Entourage Soundz, a young production house domiciled in the USA with a representation in Africa. Soul Bang’s under this new label reaches another level in the hierarchy of African showbiz.

Collaboration
Appreciated by other artists around her, her participation in featurings was solicited by star performers such as:
• Yoriken of Methodik
• Takana Zion
• Matilda of Silatigui
• Phaduba of MAS
• Makovi of Reasonable Djelly
And also foreigners like:
• Disiz the pest of France
• Medal King of Sierra Leone
• The Gabon Section
And many other artists.

(Visited 228 times, 1 visits today)

Videos

Soul Bang’s

Soul Bang’s

Singer / Chanteur

De son vrai nom Souleymane Bangoura, Soul Bang’s est né en 1992 à Conakry. Venu dans la musique dans les années 2001-2002, Soul Bang’s comme tant d’autres talents, est depuis son adolescence influencé par des chanteurs américains et européens, tels que R. Kelly, Craig David et d’autres encore.
A l’âge de 11 ans il intègre le groupe de rap du nom de MICRO MEGA créé par Wan Tagazoon et son jumeau Soul Pac. Après beaucoup de temps passé ensemble jusqu’en 2007, le groupe n’atteindra pas ses objectifs.

Soul Bang’s toujours passionné de musique continue son chemin à la recherche de quelque chose propre à lui. Il commença à apprendre à jouer de quelques instruments de musique (la guitare et le piano) un peu partout, chez Monsieur Kemo Kouyate avec Vincent et chez Koro Aboulai à Bambeto. Il effectua des reprises de morceaux de quelques artistes tels que «With You» de Chris Brown et «Right Now Na Na» d’Akon, comme déjà tant d’autres artistes vedettes tels que Michael Jackson l’ont fait avec «Makossa» de Manu diBango, Brandy et son frère Ray J dans «Another day in paradise» de Phil colins et beaucoup d’autres.

Après un travail de longue haleine, le style de Soul Bang’s conquit la Guinée et commence par faire sa marque sur le monde entier. En effet, l’artiste jusqu’alors enregistré sous la structure Hadafo Communications sera détecté et signé par Entourage Soundz, jeune maison de production domicilié aux USA avec une représentation en Afrique. Soul Bang’s sous ce nouveau label atteint ainsi un autre niveau dans la hiérarchie du showbiz africain.

Collaboration
Apprécié par d’autres artistes de son alentour, sa participation dans les featurings était sollicité par des artistes vedettes comme :
• Yoriken de Methodik
• Takana Zion
• Mamdi de Silatigui
• Phaduba de MAS
• Makovi de Raisonable Djelly
et aussi des étrangers comme :
• Disiz la pest de la France
• Medal King de la Sierra Léone
• La Section du Gabon
Et bien d’autres artistes.

(Visited 228 times, 1 visits today)

Vidéos