Mbalax23 Videos

Jahman X-Press – Def Si Code

AVAILABLE ON ALL PLATFORMS http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1491481552?ls=1&app=itunes http://itunes.apple.com/album/id/1491481552 CHALLENGE SHOW -24 DECEMBER – DIOURBEL BEAT BY ZEUSS Rec. Mix: ADA (LSD RECORDS) PRODUCED BY HOSIDE WANTD IMAGES: A. BADARA BARRY LIGHTS & DECO: YARBA DECO MAKE UP: ASTOU NDIAYE at the STUDIO CHALLENGER

Carlou D – Kaar Soubaanama

Carlou D offers you your gift at the end of the year with this great achievement. For the celebration of my 15 years of career, I invite you to meet on December 28 at the Grand Théâtre in Dakar for a breathtaking show retracing my entire career from 2004 to date. Buy your tickets here […]

Kedjevara – Wedding Day

Discover in exclusivity the new official clip of the single “Wedding Day” of Kedjevara Kedjevara – Wedding Day (Official Clip) Directed by Perfection 4 Motion Director: Andy Armel Assistant Director: Charles.K Production House: Perfection 4 Motion Camera Assistant: Charles.K Color by: Charles K Post-Production: Charles.K / Olivier Meya Drone Operator: Roland VFX: Charles.K Tech Department: […]

Wally Seck – Sante Yalla

A clip taken from the last MAXI “Ndeweneul” and directed by Leuz Media. Join us on : – Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/WallySeckOff… – Official website: www.wallyseck.com

Youssou Ndour – Sapeurs Pompiers

Youssou Ndour – Firefighters – Official Video

Coumba Gawlo – SIYO

SIYO is a song about traditional marriage in the HALPULAR community. She sells the coronation and the values of the wedding in the Boundou community or the praise of the pure bride and virtue after the bridal night.

Viviane Chidid – Pas le choix

“In life, we always have the choice: Love or hate, Assume or flee, To confess or to lie, To be yourself or to pretend So let’s make the right choice.

Coumba Gawlo – Bougna

Album Terrou Waar Realization Gelongal Sabar 2018 * NOTE: SUBSCRIBE TO THE VIDEO CHAIN TO SEE THE FULL ALBUM !!

Wally B. Seck – Baye Fallou

The Faramareen has unveiled yet another facet. Between colors, emotion and devotion, let yourself be lulled by the melodies of this new opus. Good viewing and excellent Magal to all! Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/WallySeckOff… Snapchat : wally_seck Instagram: www.instagram.com/wallyseckofficiel

Wally B. Seck – I’m in love

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/WallySeckOff… Snapchat : wally_seck Instagram: www.instagram.com/wallyseckofficiel

Tekk Khel – Ndoye Lakhass

# Subscribe to our official TEKK KHEL channel by clicking here https://goo.gl/o5sXf6 # Apouthie is in love with a beautiful young woman who ignores him … His marabout will provide him with a magic powder: guaranteed result! “Ndoye Lakhass” is Tekk Khel’s new song # Credits for the song “Ndoye Lakhass” # Original idea: Xuman […]

Jahman X-Press – Def Si Code

DISPONIBLE SUR TOUTES LES PLATEFORMES http://itunes.apple.com/album/id1491481552?ls=1&app=itunes http://itunes.apple.com/album/id/1491481552 DÉFI CHALLENGE -24 DÉCEMBRE – DIOURBEL BEAT PAR ZEUSS Rec. Mélange: ADA (LSD RECORDS) PRODUIT PAR HOSIDE WANTD IMAGES: A. BADARA BARRY LUMIÈRES ET DÉCO: YARBA DECO MAQUILLAGE: ASTOU NDIAYE au STUDIO CHALLENGER

Carlou D – Kaar Soubaanama

Carlou D vous offre votre cadeau en cette fin d’année avec cette belle réalisation. Pour la célébration de mes 15 ans de carrière, je vous donne rendez-vous le 28 décembre au Grand Théâtre de Dakar pour un show époustouflant retraçant toute ma carrière de 2004 jusqu’ici. Achetez vos tickets ici Réservation et livraison au : […]

Kedjevara – Jour de Mariage

Découvrez en exclusivité le nouveau Clip officiel du single « Jour de Mariage ” de Kedjevara Kedjevara – Jour de Mariage (Clip Officiel) Réalisé par Perfection 4 Motion Director: Andy Armel Assistant Director : Charles.K Production House : Perfection 4 Motion Camera Assistant : Charles.K Color by : Charles K Post-Production : Charles.K/ Olivier Meya […]

Wally Seck – Sante Yalla

Un clip extrait du dernier MAXI “Ndeweneul” et réalisé par Leuz Media. Rejoignez nous sur : – Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/WallySeckOff… – Site officiel : www.wallyseck.com

Youssou Ndour – Sapeurs Pompiers

Youssou Ndour – Sapeurs Pompiers – Vidéo officielle

Coumba Gawlo – SIYO

SIYO est une chanson qui parle du mariage traditionnel dans la communauté HALPULAR. Elle vente le sacre et les valeurs du mariage dans la communauté Boundou ou l’on fait les éloges de la mariée pure et vertuose après la nuit Nuptiale.

Viviane Chidid – Pas le choix

« Dans la vie, on a toujours le choix: Aimer ou détester, Assumer ou fuir, Avouer ou mentir, Être soi -même ou faire semblant » Alors Faisons le bon choix.

Coumba Gawlo – Bougna

Album Terrou Waar Réalisation Gelongal Sabar 2018* NOTE: ABONNEZ-VOUS A LA CHAINE VIDEO POUR VOIR L’ALBUM COMPLET!!

Wally B. Seck – Baye Fallou

Le Faramareen a encore dévoilé une nouvelle facette. Entre couleurs, émotion et dévotion, laissez-vous bercer par les mélodies de ce nouvel opus. Bon visionnage et excellent Magal à tous ! Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/WallySeckOff… Snapchat : wally_seck Instagram: www.instagram.com/wallyseckofficiel

Wally B. Seck – I’m in love

Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/WallySeckOff… Snapchat : wally_seck Instagram: www.instagram.com/wallyseckofficiel

Tekk Khel – Ndoye Lakhass

# Abonnez vous à notre chaîne TEKK KHEL Officiel en cliquant ici https://goo.gl/o5sXf6 # Apouthie est amoureux d’une belle jeune femme qui l’ignore… Son marabout va lui fournir une poudre magique : résultat garanti ! “Ndoye Lakhass”, c’est la nouvelle chanson du groupe Tekk Khel # Crédits de la chanson “Ndoye Lakhass” # Idée originale […]