DJ Migo One – Araignée

Doudounette Production and Kaba Lisolo present DJ Migo One in “Spider”.

Longue Longue – Ayo Africa

Compelling music video with a powerful message.

Remna Schwarz – One Way

Remna Schwarz One way (remix) Saltana Video directed by Kebra Regra Lyrics & music by Remna Schwarz

Leon Bassene – Superwoman

Check out the video for my new single SUPERWOMAN.. This one goes out to all my ladies out there, holding it down for their man..

TAO – Holame

Holame is the title of the first album of TAO released in April 2013. TAO sings the sufferings and sorrows of the everyday life of the Women of Africa. A beautiful melody sings in Bassa and Beti (Langues du Cameroun) which nicely digests the warm voice of the singer.

MOLARE – Sauvagement

MOLARE Prod & GRAND POUCET Prod present exclusively the Molare version “Sauvagement”. Modern “Coupé Décalé” Rythm with a hint of Boucan for all the fans around the world… Clip Tour in Abidjan Village KIYI:

Lino Versace – Zéparambo

Lino Versace – Zéparambo from album: “Album Sans Frontières” Subscribe to follow all my new videos: CLICK HERE ➤ http://po.st/YTlinoversace To love my Facebook page: CLICK HERE ➤ http://po.st/FBlinoversace Give me your opinion and leave a comment on my channel: CLICK HERE ➤ http://po.st/DiscussionLinoVersace Obouo Productions: http://po.st/ObouoTV

Serge Beynaud – Kababléké

Subscribe to Serge Beynaud’s official channel CLICK HERE ➤ http://po.st/SergeBeynaud To download the new album of Serge Beynaud: TALEHI ➤ http://po.st/Talehi Obouo Productions : http://po.st/ObouoTV

David Tayorault – My Baby é

Music video by David Tayorault performing: My Baby é. Singer, Arranger multi-instrumentist, Intuitive producer and Talent developer.

DJ Lewis – Non mais allo quoi

Another music concept from DJ LEWIS  ‘ NON MAIS ALLÔ QUOI ‘

Clarisse Albrecht – Não Posso Parar

Born to a French father and Cameroonian mother, Clarisse split her childhood between Guinea-Bissau, Mozambique and France. Her nickname “Mulata Universal” comes from a poem written by a friend on Copacabana’s beach in Rio De Janeiro. This poem was saying that when she smiles with all her heart and soul, she becomes a “mulata universal”. […]

TAO – Holame

Holame c’est le titre du premier album de TAO sorti en avril 2013. TAO chante les souffrances et les peines du quotidien des Femmes d’Afrique. Une belle mélodie chante en Bassa et Beti ( Langues du Cameroun ) qui digère joliment la voix chaude de la chanteuse.

MOLARE – Sauvagement

MOLARE Prod & GRAND POUCET Prod présentent en exclusivité le Molare version “Sauvagement”. Rythme “Coupé Décalé” Moderne avec un soupçon de Boucan pour tous les fans du monde entier … Clip Tourner à Abidjan Village KIYI:

Lino Versace – Zéparambo

Lino Versace – Zéparambo from album: “Album Sans Frontières” Subscribe to follow all my new videos: CLICK HERE ➤ http://po.st/YTlinoversace To love my Facebook page: CLICK HERE ➤ http://po.st/FBlinoversace Give me your opinion and leave a comment on my channel: CLICK HERE ➤ http://po.st/DiscussionLinoVersace Obouo Productions: http://po.st/ObouoTV

Serge Beynaud – Kababléké

Abonne toi à la chaîne officielle de Serge Beynaud CLIQUE ICI ➤ http://po.st/SergeBeynaud Pour télécharger le nouvel album de Serge Beynaud : TALEHI ➤ http://po.st/Talehi Obouo Productions : http://po.st/ObouoTV

David Tayorault – My Baby é

Music video par David Tayorault dans: My Baby é. Chanteur, Arrangeur multi-instrumentiste, Producteur intuitif et Révélateur de talents.

DJ Lewis – Non mais allo quoi

Tout dernier concept a l’artiste DJ LEWIS ‘ NON MAIS ALLÔ QUOI ‘

Clarisse Albrecht – Não Posso Parar

Né d’un père français et de mère camerounaise, Clarisse diviser son enfance entre la Guinée-Bissau, le Mozambique et la France. Son surnom de “Mulata Universal” vient d’un poème écrit par un ami sur la plage de Copacabana à Rio De Janeiro. Ce poème a été dit que quand elle sourit de tout son cœur et […]

Numerica – Il faut t’enjailler

Meilleur artiste Afro Pop du Cameroun, Numerica est de retour avec une vidéo de haute qualité sur son dernier single ” Il Faut s’enjailler ” Réalisé par Ns Pictures.