Dynastie Le Tigre

Dynastie Le Tigre

Singer / Chanteur

Cedric Biyong Egimengo a.k.a Dynastie Le Tigre is a singer, author and composer from Cameroon. He is best known for his single My wife. It is produced by the Tiger Production label since 2012 and is now distributed by Hope Music Group since November 2015.

Born in the early 90’s of a father-teacher and a housewife, he grew up in a rigid and rigid environment in the locality of Ebolowa, which allowed him to forge his character and his mastery of the language vernacular. He begins the music by the choir in Ebolowa (Elat) and later various interpretations during school fairs, birthdays and weddings. He is then inspired and fascinated by the tenors such as Georges SEBA, Lokua Kanza, Onel Mala, R-KELLY, Bantou Possi. These artists will influence his early career while giving him the passion to go farther and farther.

At the beginning of the year 2005, he decided to finally make his career in music, which will not be easy for him after the death of his father in 2005, the family does not accept his career choice. It is then that he meets Willy 2 Paris during a fair in Ebolowa that will guide him in the way he has set himself, thus opening the doors of the showbiz. In 2014, he signed a management contract with the Westsi2 Corporation of Jas B.

(Visited 147 times, 1 visits today)

Videos

Dynastie Le Tigre

Dynastie Le Tigre

Singer / Chanteur

Dynastie le tigre de son vrai nom Cedric Biyong Egimengo est un chanteur, auteur & compositeur camerounais. Il est surtout connu pour son single Ma femme. Il est produit par le label Tiger Production depuis 2012 et est désormais distribué par Hope Music Group depuis Novembre 2015.

Né au début des années 90 d’un père enseignant et d’une mère ménagère, il a grandit dans un environnement rigoureux et rigide dans la localité d’Ebolowa, ce qui lui a permis de forger son caractère et et sa maîtrise de la langue vernaculaire. Il commence la musique par la chorale à Ebolowa ( Elat) et plus tard des interprétations diverses lors des kermesses scolaires, les anniversaires mariages et autres. Il est alors inspiré et fasciné par les ténors tels que Georges SEBA, Lokua Kanza,Onel Mala, R-KELLY,Bantou Possi. Ces artistes qui influenceront ses débuts de carrière tout en lui donnant la fougue d’aller de plus en plus loin.

Au début des années 2005, il décide de faire enfin sa carrière dans la musique, ce qui ne sera pas du tout facile pour lui après la mort de son père en 2005, la famille n’accepte pas son choix de carrière. C’est alors qu’il fait la connaissance de Willy 2 Paris lors d’une foire à Ebolowa qui lui guidera dans la voie qu’il s’est fixé, lui ouvrant ainsi les portes du showbiz. Il signe en 2014, un contrat de management avec l’agence Westsi2 Corporation de Jas B.

(Visited 147 times, 1 visits today)

Vidéos